Login UI Once you press the "SIGN UP" button you will move to the Create Account UI Then you can create an account by providing the details Reset password UI Main menu Dashboard View My schedule view The system admin reallocates the job for relevant FTM then a push notification comes to the FTM, once FTM has accepted that job then the system admin ...
Once an appointment is been scheduled or when a quote has been sent to a customer. Once the text message is sent , you get the delivery stats in the order overview
When the apppointment confirmation is sent you the stats as below.
- If the confirmation text was delivered, it is shown as message sent
- If the confirmation message was not delivered, it shows as message not sent.
The status automatically gets updated as delivered or not delivered once a day.