Flobot: How to change the job owner

The job owner is defaulted to the person who first created a customer order. This person receives all Flobot communications about this job or order – when a quote has been accepted and the payment notifications telling the user when a deposit or a settlement balance has been paid.

This video shows you how to change the job owner to someone else.

 

Leave A Comment?