Edit an appointment in Flobot

When you have booked an appointment and then go back to edit it. You are presented with the schedule to edit, the existing apointment highlighted in green.

Untick that box and then tickthe desired box for the edited appointment. The hit confirm.

But when you go back to the schedule it has not deleted the original appoinmtnet and now you have 2 appointments. Please see images here:

fb fb2 fb3 fb4 fb5

Leave A Comment?